​ARTISTS AND COMPANIES

42432248_1093701650803010_50991885362176

Alex Complex is a collective of student music bands and ensembles of Alexandre Yersin French school (LFAY) in Hanoi. The group was founded with the goal of providing stage experience and an outlet of musical passion for LFAY's students. Coached by the LFAY's music instructors as well as professionals in the field, members of Alex Complex are ever eager to represent LFAY at stage performance events in Hanoi.

Music

ALEX COMPLEX

x 200 - visite Carte face 1 copy (1).jpg

ATH is the only artistic practice space in Hanoi open to all, in Vietnamese, French and English. Theatre, dance, music, song, visual arts: through collective creation, ATH considers artistic practice as a vehicle for exchange, benevolence, trust and knowledge of self and others.

Website ATH

Performing arts

ATH – Hanoi Arts Space

ecole de muisque.jpg

The theatre club at Erato school is one of the theatre clubs established by ATH as part of the "Neighborhood Theatre" project. The courses are for children aged 6 to 8 years. The Neighborhood Theatre project was set up by ATH in order to make theatre practices accessible to as many people as possible. Erato school and ATH have been partners for 2 years.

Website ERATO        Website ATH

​Drama

ATH @ Erato school

EE.jpg

A music group with diverse musical influences, Éclectik, was formed in November 2018 by seven students from the Lycée Français Alexandre Yersin in Hanoi. Five of them go on stage to express their passion for music.

Music

ÉclectiK

Kinergie.jpg

Kinergie Studio is a dance studio founded by dancer-choreographer Do Hoang Thi Ngoc and Tran Hoang Long with the aim of bringing contemporary dance and ballet closer to the community. Kinergie Studio Dance Crew are dancers, students who have participated in, benefited from education programs of Kinergie in contemporary dance, ballet, and co-created the Studio’s performances and collaborations with Vietnamese and international artists.

Website 

Dance

Kinergie Studio

Hanoi Rock Academy offers private guitar lessons for all levels, from 9 years old.

Music

Hanoi Rock Academy

LFAY 700x700 fond transparent.png

Drama Option: is composed of juniors and seniors. They gather up once a week, under the guidance of a teacher and an actress, to work on theatrical play, performance analysis and the history and codes of the theater genre.

Grades 5 - 6: The actors are students from two classes of the French high-school Alexandre Yersin, one class in Grade 5 and one class in Grade 6, who worked together on this play.

Site web

Drama

Alexandre Yersin French School

43595720_990709364464132_746518107635318

Two characters, a bit of music and a theatrical touch.

​Facebook

Music

Lạc wine

38063062_1700572800041092_50854028465437

Sincere, expressive and unique, MONOHEART is an Alternative-rock indie fusion band. With a diverse sound the band showcases commanding guitar riffs, soulful harmonies and strong bass and drums for an added punch to your stomach.

Music

MONOHEART

logo (1).gif

Tohe is a social enterprise in Vietnam with a clear mission to provide creative learning playgrounds for disadvantaged children. Through creative art classes, Tohe brings opportunities to chidren to play and learn in a different academic setting.
Selected artworks from art classes are redesigned and used as prints for Tohe lifestyte products and 5% of sale will be paid to little author as royalty.

Hotline: 083 779 0465

www.tohe.vn

Arts & Craft

TOHE

LES TROUPES

42432248_1093701650803010_50991885362176

Alex Complex est l'ensemble des groupes de musique des élèves du Lycée Français Alexandre Yersin (LFAY) à Hanoi. Guidés par des professeurs de musique ainsi que des musiciens professionnels, les membres de Alex Complex sont toujours enthousiastes à l’idée de représenter le LFAY lors des évènements artistiques à Hanoi.

Musique

ALEX COMPLEX

x 200 - visite Carte face 1 copy (1).jpg

L’ATH est l’unique espace de pratique artistique à Hanoi ouvert à tous, en vietnamien,français et anglais. Théâtre, danse, musique, chant, arts plastiques: à travers la création collective, l'ATH considère la pratique artistique comme un vecteur d'échange, de bienveillance, de confiance et de connaissance de soi et des autres.

Site web ATH

Arts de la scene

ATH – Hanoi Arts Space

ecole de muisque.jpg

Le club de théâtre à Erato school est l'un des clubs de théâtre établis par ATH dans le cadre du projet "Neighborhood Theatre". Les cours sont destinés aux enfants de 6 à 8 ans. Le projet Neighborhood Theatre est proposé par ATH afin de rendre les pratiques théâtrales accessibles au plus grand nombre. Erato school et ATH sont partenaires depuis 2 ans.

Site web ERATO         Site web ATH

Theatre

ATH @ Erato school

EE.jpg

Groupe de musique aux influences musicales diverses, Eclectik est formé en novembre 2018 par sept élèves du Lycée Français Alexandre Yersin de Hanoi. Cinq d’entre eux montent sur scène pour exprimer leur passion de la musique.

Musique

ÉclectiK

Kinergie.jpg

Kinergie Studio fondé par les danseurs-chorégraphes Do Hoang Thi Ngoc et Tran Hoang Long dans le but de rapprocher la danse contemporaine et le ballet. Kinergie Studio Dance Crew sont des danseurs, des étudiants qui ont participé à, bénéficié des programmes d'éducation de Kinergie en danse contemporaine, ballet, et co-créé les performances du Studio et des collaborations avec des artistes vietnamiens et internationaux.

Site web 

Danse

Kinergie Studio

HRA propose des cours de guitare à domicile et  accueille des élèves de tous niveaux à partir de 9 ans.

Musique

Hanoi Rock Academy

LFAY 700x700 fond transparent.png

Option Théâtre : les élèves de l’Option Théâtre appartiennent aux classes de première et terminale. Ils se réunissent chaque semaine, sous la houlette d’un professeur et d’une comédienne afin de travailler sur le jeu théâtral, sur l’analyse de spectacles et sur l’histoire et les codes du genre théâtral.

Cm2 – 6ème : La troupe est composée des élèves de deux classes du Lycée français Alexandre Yersin, une classe de CM2 et une classe de 6ème qui ont travaillé ensemble.

Site web

Theatre

Lycée Français Alexandre Yersin

43595720_990709364464132_746518107635318

Deux personnages, de la musique et une touche théâtrale.

FB

Musique

Lạc wine

38063062_1700572800041092_50854028465437

Sincère, expressif et unique, MONOHEART est un groupe de fusion indie rock alternatif. Avec un son varié, le groupe met en vedette des riffs de guitare imposants, des harmonies mélancoliques et des basses et tambours forts pour un punch supplémentaire. Avec une approche réfléchie de la présentation, MONOHEART offre un spectacle étrange et énergique de musique originale.

Musique

MONOHEART

logo (1).gif

Tohe est une entreprise sociale vietnamienne dont la mission est clairement de fournir des terrains d’apprentissage créatifs aux enfants défavorisés. À travers des cours d'art créatif, Tohe offre aux enfants la possibilité de jouer et d'apprendre dans un contexte académique différent. Les œuvres sélectionnées des cours d'art sont remodelées et utilisées comme estampes pour les produits Tohe lifestyte et 5% de la vente sera versée à un petit auteur comme royalty.

www.tohe.vn

Arts plastiques

TOHE