SPONSORS

ATH - Hanoi Arts Space

Founded by Quentin Delorme, stage director, and Marianne Seguin, professional actress, ATH is the only Theatrical practice location in Hanoi open to everyone. ATH students are aged from 4 to 60 years.

Alexandre Yersin French School

Alexandre-Yersin (LFAY) is a French high-school located in Hanoi at Ngo 476 Ngoc Thuy, in the district of Long Bien. The institution is managed directly by the Agency for French Education Abroad (AEFE). Pupils aged 3 to 18 follow French programs.

Embassy of France in Vietnam

The Embassy of France in Vietnam has supported the Festival since its inception, through the French Institute in Vietnam, under the authority of a Councilor for Cooperation and Cultural Action, as well as the Director of the French Institute in Vietnam, to develop the bilateral cooperation actions.

LES PARTENAIRES

Atelier Théâtre de Hanoi

Fondé par Quentin Delorme, metteur en scène et Marianne Seguin, comédienne professionnelle, l’ATH est l’unique espace de pratique théâtrale à Hanoi ouvert à tous. L’âge des participants aux classes de l’ATH varie entre 4 et 60 ans.

Lycée Français Alexandre Yersin

Le lycée français Alexandre-Yersin (LFAY) est un lycée français situé à Hanoï au Ngõ 476 Ngọc Thụy, dans le quartier de Long Bien.  L'établissement est géré directement par l'Agence pour l'enseignement français à l'étranger (AEFE). Les élèves de 3 ans à 18 ans suivent les programmes français.

Ambassade de France au Vietnam

L'Ambassade de France au Vietnam soutient le Festival depuis ses débuts, via l'Institut Français du Vietnam, sous l’autorité d’un Conseiller de Coopération et d’action culturelle, également Directeur de l’Institut français du Vietnam, pour développer les actions de coopération bilatérale.