PAS - Programme

Round 1

Improvisation Tournament

25/05 | 13h | FR | ATH | 12-15 years old

Round 2

Improvisation Tournament

25/05 | 15h45 | FR | ATH 12-15 years old

Four teams compete on stage in a two-day tournament. The referee gives a theme and the players invent a story. A game like we've never seen before. Funny, crazy, dramatic, full of twists and turns. And the grand finale on Sunday.

The Flies

Drama

25/05 | 19h | VN | ATH | Adultes

Oreste returns to Argos, his hometown invaded by flies. Electra, Orestes' sister reduced to slavery in the palace, tried to raise a revolt of the people against this eternal penance, but Jupiter prevented him from doing so.

Oreste decides to avenge his father Agamemnon by murdering Egisthe and Clytemnestre.

​Électik

Music

 

26/05 | 14h | ÉclectiK

Éclectik is a band with mixed musical influences, from Nina Simone to Rilès, Ray Charles, The Cranberries, Angèle and others.

CHẬT 2:1:2

DDance Contemporary

 

26/05 | 17h | FR | KINERGIE Studio

“CHẬT 2:1:2” is a contemporary dance performance that explores the responses of individuals and collectives within limited and narrow spaces, expressing people’s choices, the search for balance, adaptivity....

Monoheart

Music

26/05 | 19h | EN | Monoheart

Sincere, expressive and unique, Monoheart is an Alternative-rock indie fusion band. With a diverse sound the band showcases commanding guitar riffs, soulful harmonies and strong bass and drums for an added punch to your stomach. With a thoughtful approach to presentation, Monoheart delivers an eerie and energized performance with all original music.

Stroll in a Building

Improvisation Show

25/05 | 13h | FR | ATH | Adults

A show where you will discover characters and their neighbours. And where each character will be built according to your wishes. A funny, light moment, full of twists and turns.

 

Lạc Wine

Music

 

25/05 | 15h45 | Lạc Wine

Back at the PAS Festival, Lạc Wine invites you to share with them a musical adventure full of joy, madness and love...

Anouilh-Giraudoux

Drama

 

25/05 | 21h | FR | ATH | 16-18 years old

The choir, a central character in the ancient tragedy, assists the audience in four excerpts from contemporary rewritings of Greek tragedies.  An opposing a mother and her daughter, two sisters, a woman to her husband and a couple of lovers to their fate.

Children of the river

Drama

26/05 | 16h | FR | LFAY | 15-18 years old

That night, a village was drowned by a millennial river. The survivors couldn't do anything but cry. The day after, the river gave the dead people back. That night, between the survivors and the dead, children with a special destiny were born, they wandered from hill to hill.

Finale

Improvisation Tournament

26/05 | 19h | FR | ATH | 12-15 years old

Four teams compete on stage in a two-day tournament. The referee gives a theme and the players invent a story. A game like we've never seen before. Funny, crazy, dramatic, full of twists and turns. And the grand finale on Sunday.

Cinderella

Drama

25/05 | 14h30 | FR | LFAY | 16-18 years old

A group of novice comedians enjoy directing a play - in admitting all the special and fake effects, and the clumsiness from one to another - a Cinderella contemporary rewriting.

400 years of fighting

Drama

 

25/05 | 17h30 | FR | ATH | 12-15 years old

Through a dozen authors and excerpts from plays from 1597 to 2003, we discover the dispute still at the heart of the playwright's writing. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, these sketches oppose lovers, masters and their servants, members of a family, opposing clans and even sometimes the dead to the living.

Manche 3

Tournoi d’Improvisation

26/05 | 14h | FR | ATH | 12-15 years old

Four teams compete on stage in a two-day tournament. The referee gives a theme and the players invent a story. A game like we've never seen before. Funny, crazy, dramatic, full of twists and turns. And the grand finale on Sunday.

Improvisation Show

 

26/05 | 17h | FR | ATH | 16-18 years old

Based on a theme and a few indications chosen by the audience, our group of young improvisers invent stories live on stage. The opportunity to discover one of the most famous forms of improvisation performance: the "Harold".

​Alex Complex

Music

 

26/05 | 19h | FR | Alex Complex – LFAY

Alex Complex’s music program for PAS Festival 2019 reflects its musicians’ wide-ranging musical interests from Western classical and traditional Turkish music, to classic songs and modern popular music. The performance settings alternate between the intimate (voice and violin with piano) to rousing (piano and drums, big band).

PAS - Programme

Manche 1

Tournoi d’Improvisation

25/05 | 13h | FR | ATH | 12-15 ans

Manche 2

Tournoi d’Improvisation

25/05 | 15h45 | FR | ATH 12-15 ans

Quatre équipes s’affrontent sur scène dans un tournoi sur deux jours. L’arbitre donne un thème et les joueurs inventent une histoire. Un match comme on n’en a jamais vu. Ludique, drôle, fou, dramatique, plein de rebondissements. Et grande finale le dimanche.

Les Mouches

Théâtre

25/05 | 19h | VN | ATH | Adultes

Oreste rentre à Argos, sa ville natale envahie par les mouches. Électre, sœur d’Oreste tente de soulever une révolte du peuple contre cette éternelle pénitence, mais Jupiter l'en empêche. Oreste décide de venger Agamemnon en assassinant Égisthe et Clytemnestre.

Eclektik

Musique

26/05 | 14h | ÉclectiK

Éclectik est un groupe aux influences musicales mêlées, de Nina Simone à Rilès en passant par Ray Charles, The Cranberries, Angèle et d’autres.

CHẬT 2:1:2

Danse Contemporaine

 

26/05 | 17h | FR | KINERGIE Studio

“CHẬT 2:1:2" est un spectacle de danse contemporaine qui explore les réactions des individus et des collectifs dans des espaces limités et étroits, exprimant les choix des gens, la recherche d'équilibre, l'adaptabilité...

Monoheart

Musique

26/05 | 19h | EN | Monoheart

Sincère, expressif et unique, Monoheart est un groupe de fusion indie rock alternatif. Avec un son varié, le groupe met en vedette des riffs de guitare imposants, des harmonies mélancoliques et des basses et tambours forts pour un punch supplémentaire. Avec une approche réfléchie de la présentation, Monoheart offre un spectacle étrange et énergique de musique originale.

Ballade dans un immeuble

Spectacle d’Improvisation

25/05 | 13h | FR | ATH | Adultes

Un spectacle où vous découvrirez des personnages et leurs voisins. Et où chaque personnage sera construit en fonction de vos souhaits. Un moment drôle, léger, plein de rebondissements.

Lac Wine

Musique

25/05 | 15h45 | Lạc Wine

De retour au Festival PAS, Lạc Wine vous invite à partager avec eux une aventure musicale pleine de joie, de folie et d’amour.

Anouilh-Giraudoux

Théâtre

25/05 | 21h | FR | ATH | 16-18 ans

Le chœur, personnage central dans la tragédie antique, assiste avec le public à quatre extraits de réécritures contemporaines de tragédies grecques opposants une mère et sa fille, deux sœurs, une femme à son mari et un couple d'amoureux à leur destin.

montage d'extraits de quatre pièces de Jean Giraudoux et Jean Anouilh.

Les Enfants Fleuves

Théâtre

26/05 | 16h | FR | LFAY | 15-18 ans

Une nuit, un village est noyé par la crue du fleuve millénaire qui le borde. Les survivants ne peuvent que pleurer. Mais le lendemain, le fleuve rend les morts. De cette nuit entre rescapés et défunts naîtront des enfants au destin particulier, errant de colline en colline.

Finale

Tournoi d’Improvisation

 

26/05 | 19h | FR | ATH | 12-15 ans

Quatre équipes s’affrontent sur scène dans un tournoi sur deux jours. L’arbitre donne un thème et les joueurs inventent une histoire. Un match comme on n’en a jamais vu. Ludique, drôle, fou, dramatique, plein de rebondissements. Et grande finale le dimanche.

Cendrillon

Théâtre

25/05 | 14h30 | FR | LFAY | 16-18 ans

Une troupe d'apprentis comédiens s'amuse à mettre en scène - en avouant les artifices théâtraux et les maladresses des uns et des autres - une réécriture contemporaine et loufoque de Cendrillon.

400 ans de disputes

Théâtre

25/05 | 17h30 | FR | ATH | 12-15 ans

À travers une dizaine d'auteurs et d'extraits de pièces de théâtre de 1597 à 2003, on découvre la dispute toujours au centre de l'écriture dramaturgique. Tantôt drôles, tantôt graves, ces saynètes opposent aussi bien des amoureux, que des maîtres et leurs valets, les membres d'une famille, des clans adverses et même parfois les morts aux vivants.

Manche 3

Tournoi d’Improvisation

 

26/05 | 14h | FR | ATH | 12-15 ans

Quatre équipes s’affrontent sur scène dans un tournoi sur deux jours. L’arbitre donne un thème et les joueurs inventent une histoire. Un match comme on n’en a jamais vu. Ludique, drôle, fou, dramatique, plein de rebondissements. Et grande finale le dimanche.

Spectacle d’Improvisation

 

26/05 | 17h | FR | ATH | 16-18 ans

À partir d’un thème et de quelques indications choisies par le public, notre groupe de jeunes improvisateurs invente des histoires en direct sur scène. L'occasion de découvrir une des formes les plus connues du spectacle d'improvisation : le “Harold”.

Alex Complex

Musique

 

26/05 | 19h | FR | Alex Complex – LFAY

Le programme d’Alex Complex au Festival PAS 2010 reflète l’intérêt musical très divers des musiciens du groupe – du classique Européen au folklorique Turque, et des chansons qui représentent diverses décennies de la musique populaire. L’instrumentation varie entre l’intimité (voix ou violon accompagné au piano) et l’exaltation (piano accompagné par la batterie ou un big band).